Vinyl LP Record - I AM WHAT I AM

View larger image

Vinyl LP Record - NEW! I AM WHAT I AM

CODE: Vinyl-202

Price: $26.99

In stock

**Vinyl LP Record**  I AM WHAT I AM **Vinyl LP Record**

**Please note this IS NOT a CD, it is a Vinyl LP Record!**

Release date: April 20th 2010

Rave reviews in Rolling Stone, UK's Uncut, Boston Herald & MORE!

1. I’ve Seen It Go Away
2. Pretty When It’s New
3. Oil Tanker Train
4. Live And Love Always
5. The Road To My Heart
6. How Did You Find Me Here
7. We’re Failling In Love Again
8. Bad Actor
9. Down At The End Of The Road
10. Stranger In The City
11. Mexican Bands
12. I Am What I Am
Vangard Records - 2010