Merle Haggard Recorded Live - Golden Nugget

View larger image

The Best of Merle Haggard - eco-friendly digipack

CODE: CD-186

Price: $7.95

In stock

10 all-time Merle Haggard classics collected on this low cost Greatest Hits CD, packaged in an eco-friendly digipack

1. Okie From Muskogee
2. Carolyn
3. The Fightin' Side Of Me
4. Soldier's Last Letter
5. Everybody's Had The Blues
6. If We Make It Through December
7. Mama Tried
8. It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad)
9. I'm A Lonesome Fugitive
10. Sing Me Back Home