Noel Haggard - Nite Time Man

View larger image

Noel Haggard - Nite Time Man

CODE: CD-175

Price: $10.95

In stock

Noel Haggard - Nite Time Man

Hello everyone..... My CD "NITE TIME MAN" is finally here. I hope you all enjoy the CD. I believe there is a lil’ something for everyone. -Noel Haggard.

Today Noel says the most important thing to him is making a living doing what he loves and carrying on the tradition that his father started, after all he is just a " Working Man". Noel quoted, "That at the end of the day without the fans your just singing to yourself" God Bless to All My Fans, Friends & Family.

  1. I Can't Get Away (Merle R. Haggard)
  2. Blue Man (Hank Williams, Jr.)
  3. That Ol' Train (Alan Rhody-Ronny Scaife)
  4. I'm Sure Gonna Miss Me (Jackson Leap)
  5. Learning To live With Myself (Merle R. Haggard)
  6. Stop The World And Let Me Off (Carl Belew - W.S. Stevenson)
  7. Dealin' With The Devil (Eddie Raven - Sanger D. Shafer)
  8. I'm Tired Of being Something (That Means Nothing To You) (LaDonna Brewer-Davis Capps)
  9. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang (Hal Bynum-Dave Kirby)
  10. Honky Tonk Night Time Man (Merle R. Haggard)
  11. Chase That Feeling (Kris Kristofferson)

Produced by Merle Haggard and Lou Bradley for HAG Records, Inc.

"Thank you to all my friends, family and everyone behind the scenes that has supported my efforts and kept the faith in the music, and me".

God Bless to All, Noel"