Merle Haggard Recorded Live - Golden Nugget

View larger image

Merle Haggard - Okie From Muskogee

CODE: CD-178

Price: $10.95

In stock

Okie From Muskogee Recorded

1. Okie from Muskogee
2. Sing Me Back Home
3. Drink Up and Be Somebody
4. Sidewalks of Chicago
5. Mama Tried     Listen
6. Today I Started Loving You Again
7. I'm a Lonesome Fugitive
8. Sing a Sad Song
9. Where Does the Good Times Go
10. Green, Green Grass of Home
11. I Never Go Around Mirrors (I've Got a Heartache to Hide)
12. San Antonio Rose