CD - Chicago Wind

View larger image

CD - Chicago Wind

CODE: CD-157

Price: $10.95

In stock

CD - Chicago Wind


Product Description

Chicago Wind CD Track listing:
1. Chicago Wind
2. Where's All the Freedom
3. White Man Singin' the Blues
4. Leavin's Not the Only Way to Go
5. What I've Been Meaning to Say
6. Having A Good Time With You
7. Honky Tonk Man
8. America First
9. It Always Will Be
10. I Still Can't Say Goodbye
11. Some of Us Fly
12. Untitled (CD-ROM Track)
13. Untitled
CD Only (Capitol Records Nashville)